Skip to main content


Our Team

Executive Team

Mike Watkins

Mike Watkins

Chief Executive Officer
Rae Kerr

Rae Kerr

Chief Financial Officer
Courtney Stanford

Courtney Stanford

Chief Operating Officer

Management Team

Christa Pate

Circuit 1 Administrator

Charles McDonald

Circuit 2 Administrator

Kelly Faircloth

Circuit 14 Administrator

Ralph Haben

General Counsel

Michael Lee

Deputy General Counsel

Maureen Castaño

Director of Budget and Compliance

Amy Cliburn

Director of Finance and Accounting

Molly Clore

Director of Foster Family Support

Roshannon Jackson

Director of Out of Home Care

Chris Jones

Director of Data Administration

Sonja King

Director of Quality and Professional Development

Shannon Massingale

Director of Care Coordination

Jeremy Scanlon

Director of Contract Administration

Tara Taylor

Director of Administration

Janice Thomas

Director of Program Development and Support

Kathy Donofro

Adoptions Manager

Marcia Mathis

Faith Based Liaison